Melissa Even
Executive Director

Lynn Molinaro
2019  President 
Dairy Queen

Craig Fuchs
2019 Vice  President
Orchid International

Tim Wolff 
2019 Past President 
Colony Brands

Joe Klein
2019 Treasurer
Bank of New Glarus

Adam Bansley
Board Member
Empire Media

Wade Weis
  Board Member 
Monroe Clinic

Al Rufer
Board Member
Precision Drive & Control

David Fry

Board Member

David James Financial Group

 Melissa Thompson

Board Member   

First Weber Hedeman Realty

Terry Snow

Board Member   

    Pleasant View Nursing Home

Brooke Bauman
Board Member-Monroe City Council
Monroe City Council

Colette Walters

Administrative Assistant

Receive Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive our monthly Chamberworks Newsletter. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!